Yes its true....Steve Tidman and myself are going to be teaching psychic development courses very soon. Anyone interested, just let me or Steve know. You can find Steve on Facebook: Steve Tidman  and myself Ed Ward so message us if you are wishing to develop on different psychic levels. Venues will be arranged soon and what subjects we will be discussing. Whether its psychic art...tarot reading, crystal ball reading, past lives, guardian angels....then Steve and I have the workshop for you. You will also receive a certificate at the end of the course!!!  You can see Steve on the blog post below this one. Blessings and Love everyone xxxxxx
lorraine
11/27/2012 05:12:46 am

Dear Friends
I have just come across your website (meant to be....?)
I would love to attend your classes and wanted to ask where you will be holding them

Nameste
Lorraine

Reply



Leave a Reply.