In view of that, on the 8th of November it would
have our fifth wedding anniversary, I  dedicate
this poem I found in Ed's paperwork, I do not
know the author, it might have Ed.

                          SHADOWS

Don't look for in shadows
Don't look for me at all
Just know I'll always be there
Whenever you may call

As you journey through lifes by-ways
I'm always at your side
Your emotions I will share with you
This shall not be denied

Don't look for me in shadows
Don't look for me at all
Just know I'll always be there
Whenever you may call

When you're weeping I will hear you
When happy I will smile
When anguished I will comfort you
I'll there all the while

                      SO
Don't look for me in shadows
Don't look for me at all
Just know I'll always be there
Whenever you may call


    In loving Memory of ED





Leave a Reply.