Picture
Its been a most haunting week...The Spirits and our Guides are really busy right now. We have had all the mugs on the rack over the cooker swinging backwards and forwards whilst i was washing up and Fluffy was feeding the fish in the Garden Room. Then we had the wind chimes swinging from side to side and there hasnt been a breath of air...and another visit to Cannock Library where, in the same spot as I wrote about in my November blog: My Ghostly Admirer, in the Mind, Body and Spirit section; "Someone" blew into my right ear...and loudly! May take some photos there when its quiet as it appears a few staff members have also felt presences in the library. Its interesting that there is so much activity right now. Yet its not unnerving whatsoever. In fact...I love it! Oh by the way...this is Dobby our House Elf!




Leave a Reply.